HAMMIES!

HAMMIES. HAMMIES. HAMMIES.

I’m exhausted and really can’t write anything that resembles an actual half decent blog post. BUT YEAH. I THINK THIS PICTURE SUMS IT ALL UP.

GROUP HUG OF EPIC WIN

Basically my night was like this:

  • Bell Centre! I missed you.
  • HAMMIES. OMG. I MISSED YOU SO MUCH. HI.
  • Continue random spazzing.
  • Oh hey, these seats right near Sanford are pretty nice (yeah, I forgot where my seats were until I actually walked into the Bell Centre).
  • OKAY CUE HOCKEY. I MISSED YOU HOCKEY.
  • More spazzing.
  • Today in things I forgot: 1) Petruic is a Hammie 2) Corey Locke is a BingySen and 3) I still forgot that Hoffman is also a BingySen.
  • I really can’t spell/pronounce any of the BingySens names. If it’s not Kaspars Daugavins, it’s David Dziurnyzski….. I kinda like Schira and Gryba though. It’s kinda orc-ish for all you Lord of the Rings fans.
  • Where were we? Oh yeah… CARRRRRRRRLEEEEE SCOOOORES. Thank you! We’ve only had to wait 11:45 seconds for a goal. At least it’s the right team scoring first :)
  • Um yeah, no, I wasn’t the one who said “Oh the BingySens are kinda due for a goal” right before they scored. Really, I wasn’t…..
  • I totally said Ryan White should have a goal more or less around the time that he scored though. Yes, I did :D
  • I can see where the radio guys are. And yes, I can see our favorite play-by-play guy with our favorite PAGuy standing in as colour commentator.
  • hadskjhdkjahdkjashd I really liked Andre Benoit when he was here… but since he’s been a BingySen, he’s been annoying me. Stop scoring on your former team!!!!
  • Cue more spazzing as the game is now tied and time is sorta slowly running out.
  • Whoooo! Weber to the rescue! Time to cling on to a one goal lead and just pray that the BingySens don’t screw this up by scoring.
  • *bites nails*
  • *spazz*
  • *more spazzing*
  • Somewhere in here Captain Hank and David randomly stood next to each other right in front of me and I randomly thought that it was the most hilarious thing ever. I forgot to take a picture of course… but yeah…..
  • eeeeeeemppppppppptyyyyyyyyy neeeeeeeettttttttttterrrr from Engqvist I think. Yayayayayayayayay! We can now all breathe!
  • Dear BingySen trying to dump David… quit it. You’re just jealous that you’re not all short and awesome. You’re just short. Now shoo.
  • Dear BingySens… is it really necessary to call a time out? You’re delaying my celebrating. And it’s annoying me.
  • YAYAYAYAYAY DAVID SCORES TOO :)
This entry was posted in hamilton bulldogs. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HAMMIES!

  1. Grrrreg says:

    Niiice! Those look like great seats! I’m glad the Hammies won for you. Was Avtsin playing too? I want a report!

Leave a Reply

