Every morning should start off with a few hockey fights

Yeah, yeah, I’m not a huge fan of them either. But you gotta admit, good/entertaining ones do come along. Like, yesterday morning it was Turnip officially tossing out his bid for yet another LadyWhateverTheItsCalled Trophy.

This morning it’s…. Mike Green and Kovalchuk.

And of course I have to dig up a few of my favorites now….

Like my all time favorite wherein the Sens and Sabres beat each other up and Squeaky Marty gets totally owned.

And what’s turning into my second favorite:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Every morning should start off with a few hockey fights

  1. Grrrreg says:

    Oops, now I just spent 30 minutes watching goalie fights on youtube……. ><

    I love how everyone (the announcers, and everyone in the arena) gets crazy and starts screaming when goalies are about to fight!

  2. Only 30 mins? :P

    Yeah, I love how insane everyone gets. Bahahaha

Leave a Reply

