Tinordi is off to London

Uh, not THAT London…… Unless you were thinking London, Ontario, in which case you were right and I take back the previous statement and amend it to “yes, THAT London”.

ANYWAY.

Yeah.

He’s going to the OHL.

Only mentioning that so I can declare that I’m not going to follow the Knights. Which means I might end up following them (man, I should just stop making these sad declarations, yeah?) seeing as my Habs prospects deserted/got dumped from the IceDogs and Petes anyway… I still kinda have a soft spot for the Faily IceDogs though. Oh well.

*trundles off to continue picking a WHL team*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Tinordi is off to London

  1. Yves says:

    I think this is gonna be good for Tinordi… the Knights… and the Habs!
    ;-)

  2. Yeah, for sure! Just not good for bloggers who are trying to cut back on the amount of teams they follow/aren’t huge fans of the Knights :D

  3. Shan says:

    Don’t spread yourself too thin, EP!

  4. I know, I know! I was really supposed to be eliminating teams not adding some. I think I’ll still eliminate some though.

  5. Grrrreg says:

    I like the Knights. There, I said it.

  6. Dave says:

    Don’t eliminate the Caps! Leave that to the Habs :(

  7. Grrrreg – :(((

    Dave – Ouch. Don’t worry! I’ll still be a Caps fan :)

  8. Number31 says:

    I like the Knights. In fact I almost moved to London for a job and one of the pros on the list I had was “London Knights”. It’s rare to see a team in GREEN these days!

    Also Sergei was a Knight! He steamrolled Steve Downie one day and I loved him forever for that.

  9. I forgot that Sergei was a Knight when he steamrolled Downie. *ticks that off in the “plus” side for the Knights*

Leave a Reply

