So.. I guess…. we kinda need to find a coach then?

*sighs and points to the news*

Can we get Coach Weber then? I like him. And I like that he’s pretty much bffs with the Kelly Cup by now (I’m sure nobody would mind if he also became bffs with the Calder Cup)…. We’ll need to get him to learn a bit of French…. but other than that…. I don ‘t see why we CAN’T have him….

YES, WE ARE MOVING ON VERY QUICKLY HERE….. It’s better than kicking baby goalies and screaming at the Blue Jackets… =/

(obviously in the strange event that he says “no”, I’m going to have to pretend that I didn’t already start plotting to replace him….  but yeah……=p )

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to So.. I guess…. we kinda need to find a coach then?

  1. Shan says:

    Moving on so fast?! :0 EP!!!

  2. Dannielle says:

    brb, packing my suitcase and Chuck’s.

    /bad fan

  3. Shan – I know, I know… :(

    Dannielle – You and Chuck are welcome in Hammie-town!! :D

  4. Number31 says:

    Oh gawd… DON’T LEAVE US, GUY!!! AND YOU TOO, KIRK!!!

    I don’t want to know how this team will look without those two. Oh wait, I do. It’ll be the Ottawa Senators. (BARF)

    Meanwhile, if Guy does go to Columbus, Steve Mason will be seen doing cartwheels and clearing some space on his shelf for the inevitable Jennings and/or Crozier trophy he will probably receive. Maybe even a Vezina. Goalies always look better when the puck is never in your zone!

  5. I don’t want to turn into the Ottawa Canadiens…… >________< and I really don't want Mason to be getting a gazillion trophies. DAMNIT :|

Leave a Reply

