I will not follow the Calder Cup finals… I will not follow the Calder Cup finals

…. I’m not going to torture myself by following a series that has JOHN CARLSON and JAMIE BENN (!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) in it…. I’m going to stay far away from the online radios…  I’m going to….

Kick a baby goalie ’cause apparently I can still see tweets about what is happening and those stupid Bears apparently don’t read this blog and they don’t get that the Stars like to hang around in games and then BOOM! they’ll come and smack you upside the head. GET IT TOGETHER HERSHEY OR ELSE WE WON’T BE FRIENDS EVER AGAIN.

>_<

And to think I was actually going to make this a post about the rumors that Dorky (Philippe) and Landry will be coming to play for the Juniors, ’cause apparently there was some weird agreement when they traded Pukey they said they’d later trade back a draft pick and whatnot, for VOLTS. Personally, I think the Juniors are just trying to stalk up on baby Habs (too bad for them that Avtsin doesn’t want to come here and BlurryLouis is insisting on staying put in Harvard – or something. I don’t even know what BlurryLouis is thinking/saying).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I will not follow the Calder Cup finals… I will not follow the Calder Cup finals

  1. Dave says:

    What a lousy two days it’s been in the hockey world. THE WRONG PENNSYLVANIA TEAM WON! Both nights!

    It’s supposed to be Hershey WINS, Flyers LOSE!!!

    Get it together PA!

  2. SERIOULSY PENNSYLVANIA >__<

Leave a Reply

