In better super awesome news……..

WHO JUST WON THE KELLY CUP? WHO? WHO?

THE CYCS.

WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

AND  BOBBY MAYER  IS THE MVP (and Jeremy Smith too. But he’s not a baby Hab so he doesn’t get to have his name written in capslock. Sorry, dude. I don’t capslock baby Preds’ names EDIT: although I just found out that he was an IceDog so….. YAY FOR JEREMY SMITH TOO. I GUESS I CAN FORGIVE YOU FOR BEING A PREDS PROSPECT).

YAAAAAAAAAAAAY!

\o/ \o/ \o/

Pretty psyched (err Cyc-ed?) now :) Oh and……… the Idaho Whatevers are the Stars ECHL affiliate. SO NYAH TO THAT JAMIE BENN.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In better super awesome news……..

  1. Shan says:

    When you cheer, it’s “WOO(OOO…)”. Not “WHO(OOO…)”. Otherwise it’s as if you don’t know who the Cycs are. :)

    Therefore, I say “WHOOOOO?”

  2. Grrrreg says:

    Ahahaha! well done, Shan. Congrats to the Cyclones, I hope the Hammies and Habs will follow their lead!

  3. But “woooooooo” looks silly to me for some reason. It needs the “H”. People will just have to be confused and think I don’t know what’s going on =p Or… maybe I’ll go back to my default “eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee” next time :D

    Also… I just found out two mins ago that Jeremy Smith was an IceDog. I guess I should go capslock his name then :)

  4. Number31 says:

    THIS FRANCHISE!
    One down. Two to go.

    Funny that. Cycs have a one-two goalie punch tandem like the Habs and Dogs do.

    I wonder if Aubin will ever come back to Hamilton…

  5. Awesome goalies for the wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin! :))))

Leave a Reply

