I see a Simpsons theme going on here…

So I just found out that I can indeed actually listen to the Cycs on the radio now (their link never worked when I checked it earlier in the year). So while watching Squishy and Havlak the Croat (umm yeah, someone last night came dangerously close to saying he was from Croatia) show the Flyers who’s awesome…. I turned the Cycs game on and….. what do I discover? Their play by play guy sounds like Homer Simpson! I am NOT kidding. Of course it didn’t help that they played a clip of Homer Simpson saying something before…. but yeah… He sounds like Homer!

So I now have a HomerGuy to go with (the very awesome) Flandersdude! :)))))))))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

