WC rankings by logos :D

I was bored =p

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WC rankings by logos :D

  1. Grrrreg says:

    I love this idea! Switzerland is boring. Belarus is pretty crazy…
    And this is probably the only hockey power ranking where France is above Russia! Woohoo! :P

  2. Shan says:

    Nice. I’d put Germany higher. I love Slovakia’s jerseys. I also like Finland and Kazakhstan. For ball hockey, there’s a Team Pakistan, and while it can’t beat Canada in the game, they dress pretty nice: http://www.pilsen2009.com/img/tymy/pakistan1.jpg (I’m back btw)

    Canada doesn’t really get to use that logo for IIHF events any more, even though it’s awesome.

  3. Number31 says:

    It’s not a chicken! It’s a rooster ;D The proud, national animal. I call it Le Coq Geant.

    Belarus is pretty. Norway totally retrofitted some extra Habs jerseys.

  4. Grrreg – Yay for France ;)

    Shan – Germany’s vulture thing looks like it’s sticking it’s tongue out =p I like Pakistan’s! :))

    Number31 – chicken… rooster…close enough *G* At least it’s super original!! :D

Leave a Reply

