IT’S GONNA BE THE MOOSE

WE’RE GONNA PLAY THE MOOSIES. OMG. AIEAIEAIEAIEAIE!!

FREAKOUT TIME BEGINS IN…

3…

2…

1…

AIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

MANITOBA MOOSE HUNTING WILL BEGIN ON THURSDAY. AND WILL CONTINUE ON SATURDAY.

WATCH OUT MOOSE.

….

Speaking of Moose and goalies and all that lovely stuff…. The Hammies goalies won what sounded to me like the “Hairy Hat Award”. Gotta love fuzzy radio feeds online.. It’s really called the “Harry “Hap” Holmes Memorial Award”. It’s for the goalies who’s team had the lowest goals against. :)))))))))) Will try to find the rest of the stuff they’ve won and the records they’ve broken/tied tomorrow (ie. I’m going to wait until someone else posts them XD)

………..

Also… yeah, nice way to get into the playoffs, Habs. Seriously. Coast to OT, then once OT has been attained, give up a goal to the Leafs. Pretty much sums up the season. Oh well………I know ask you Habs fans: Caps or Devils/Sabres? As long as it’s not the Devils, I’m happy (seriously, you wanna be bored out of your minds?!).

………..

IT’S GONNA BE THE MOOSE.

This entry was posted in AHL, hamilton bulldogs. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to IT’S GONNA BE THE MOOSE

  1. Shan says:

    The Habs didn’t coast, I think, they attacked… I think it was a good game energy-wise, but they can’t be allowing 4 goals, especially to the Leafs. But they really allowed some crappy goals, the defense needs to play tougher.

    I hope it’s the Sabres, but we’ll see… I’m just glad they clinched a spot.

    Daniel Sedin just scored a wicked goal. I wish I had seen more of the Canucks this year because the twins play such smart, cool hockey. Vesa let in the 7th goal, a weak one.

  2. Getting into the playoffs on a three game losing streak is my idea of coasting ;) I should have been more specific and say that I didn’t mean exactly last night’s game. OVERALL they didn’t roar into the playoffs =p

    Those CreepyTwins scare me :( I saw a bit of the game last night. They are crazy when they play together o.O

  3. Shan says:

    Hmm, we could also call them The Sedin Clones. :)

  4. Shan says:

    HABS – CAPS

    :/

Leave a Reply

