COACH <3

Whatever, I know I keep promising not to talk about him….- oh, wait, I never promised that here on my little corner of the blogsphere? In that case….

LOOK. LOOK. LOOK. Uh… HERE. COACH <3 WHOOOO! YAY! WHEEEEEE!

:)))))

\o/ \o/ \o/

This entry was posted in AHL, hamilton bulldogs. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to COACH <3

  1. Shan says:

    \o/

    Well-deserved.

    On Habs I/O, I liked a comment by one guy who said he wished Guy was a Habs’ RFA so that he doesn’t end up on any other NHL team.

  2. Grrrreg says:

    I want him to stay where he is for at least a few seasons. I think this is where is the most useful for the habs. He’s already doing a great job with the prospects, and it looks like he definitely knows how to handle young players. I hope they will let him some time to really print his mark in Hamilton and build something durable there. And also, it’s only his first season in pro hockey, I definitely think he needs time before he eventually takes the next step.

    But of course, that’s also the Bulldogs fan talking here! :P

  3. Maybe I’m miss-reading stuffs but I seem to get the impression that he’s not exactly in a rush to get to the NHL… not that that means that won’t end up on another NHL team… but yeah…..

    Obviously everyone knows what this biased Hammies fan wants :D

  4. Grrrreg says:

    I think I read the same stuff yesterday, trying to convince myself he’s not looking forward to move out of Hamilton! :P

  5. I remember the interviews when he was first hired. Same thing. He said he wasn’t thinking about a potential future job in the NHL (which again, doesn’t mean that he’s not thinking about it, but do you know what I’m saying here???). Gotta see if I can dig up that lengthy interview from last year now… it’s was on Habs Inside/Out….

    Whatever. I’m just going to enjoy the rest of the time that he is going to be here ;D

Leave a Reply

