Halak it!

I don’t care if that’s been over-used to death. I don’t care if you think I’m biased towards Halak (I’m not for the records). But Jaro just beat the Booins. JARO DID IT. And Gio helped with his shootout winner.

And the best part of this win?

Booins lose.

Again.

Hah.

Now someone make those stupid Sens lose. PLEASE.

no writeup because I’m tired and my Petes got a third of my attention tonight as well (Caps got the other third. Hey, they won 6-5 over the Rags. Bwahahahahaha). My poor Petes lost 5-4 after being down 4-0 after the first period. Just couldn’t get the equalizer. 

This entry was posted in Booins, Habs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

