Countdown begins

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Countdown begins

  1. Number31 says:

    Hahaha! That's great.

  2. Grrrreg says:

    Well done. You should put that on your sidebar! 116 days… that's crazy.

  3. I squealed when I saw the different options for a background and saw this one =) Now I just need to stop staring at it forever… 116 days… well, maybe less if I had bothered to count the pre-season games that I don't actually get to see very much… And yeah, I should add it to the sidebar… but it's kinda too wide for it.. hmm… I shall think of something =p

Leave a Reply

