Alexander the Great strikes again

Ahem… video of Ovie’s goal against the Rags. I know people want to kick him, but I personally could watch this one all day (for the records, I have watched some of his goals all day *g*). Maybe now people will stop pointing out that goal Ovie got against Pricey…? Maybe not… Whatever. This is the goal that matters right now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Alexander the Great strikes again

  1. Justin says:

    All that, but there should have been a hooking or holding call on Fedorov at the beginning of the clip. Wow, I hate refs.As for goals, that was nice, but the one against Phoenix as a rookie will always be his goal.

  2. I found the refs have been bad in just about every series so far in the playoffs… I don’t remember them being this bad last year… Well, yeah, I agree that this goal against Phoenix will always be *the* goal. This one is the second best =)

  3. kristin says:

    As an Ovie hater of sorts, even I have to admit this was a pretty sweet goal!

  4. How can anybody hate Ovie? I thought only PENGUINS fans hated Ovie? Or is this a state-wide thing now? lol =p

  5. Grrrreg says:

    Hmm, this Ovie kid seems pretty good…I like the Caps, but I find their goal horn and multiple sirens pretty obnoxious.

  6. Not you too? Ovie isn’t “pretty good”. He’s freaking amazing at times *nods*

  7. Justin says:

    Contrary to popular belief, most Pens fans don’t hate Ovie. I rather like the guy, actually. The Caps just don’t make me hate them like they did in the ’90s with Dale Hunter…

  8. Grrrreg says:

    I was kidding, Ovie is great!

  9. Justin – Oh good =) Grrreg – I know, I know… =p

Leave a Reply

