So now that I’m in a good mood…

There once was a kid named Sid
Who had more talent than a lid
Then Ovie came around
And Sid fell on the ground
And that was the end of the kid named Sid

So I can’t write a limerick very well. Sue me. Never wrote one before. And yeah, I’m bitter that he beat Ovie. Sue me some more. But before you do, check out these articles if you want to be amused.

Down Goes Brown has fun at Brian Burke’s expense again. Very funny stuff.
Number31 calls herself a dork for writing this, but I think she should change jobs and write full time *g*

This entry was posted in total randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So now that I’m in a good mood…

  1. Number31 says:

    There once was a goalie named PriceEveryone thought he was pretty niceOnly 21 years oldHe stood tall and boldAnd kicked ass all over the ice:DNo? Well, I’ve always been more of a short stories writer…

  2. Of course it just so happens that Price rhymes nicely with “nice” and “ice” =) Love it all the same *g*

Leave a Reply

