Twitter + I DID IT!

…I just joined Twitter. Whoopie….. *runs around like an idiot* I like to ramble….

After weeks of trying to figure out the greatest mystery since Kovy’s lack of effort, I have figured out how to make this stupid layout have three columns…. I feel so smart….Hopefully no one thinks it looks too crowded now because I can’t actually easily change it back so…. bow down to a great tutorial and my lack of HTML knowledge! Oh and my total spamming of this blog… I will get back to hockey soon. Promise.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Twitter + I DID IT!

  1. kristin says:

    You are out of control! Now we need to know how to find you on twitter. I can never figure out how to find people on there!

  2. kristin says:

    um, duh, I figured it out. Could you have made it any easier?

  3. Number31 says:

    I just joined as well and I have no idea why.

  4. Haha. We’ll be random together!

Leave a Reply

